LEFTMARGIN=0 MARGINHEIGHT=0 MARGINWIDTH=0 BGCOLOR="#FFFFFF" onLoad="timerId=setTimeout('update_menu(\'nav5\')',750)">
CLIENT LOGIN
Corporate Address

SIOTS
224 Seven Farms Drive
Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29492
847-278-2150


Powered by XBX Effective Web Solutions Powered by XBX
www.xbx.com
Contact Information

Grant C. Bonser
General Manager
SIOTS
Strategic Initial Outfitting Transition Solutions
Direct: 847-278-2151
Main: 847-278-2150 ext. 101
grant.bonser@siots.biz

ViewVcard

Gil Weston, PMP
Director of Initial Outfitting
SIOTS
Strategic Initial Outfitting Transition Solutions
Direct: 847-278-2153
Main: 847-278-2150 ext. 112
gil.weston@siots.biz

View Vcard

Veronica Adams Curl, IIDA, KYCID
NCIDQ Certification # 028476
Kentucky Certified Interior Designer # 0295CID
Director of Interior Design
SIOTS
Strategic Initial Outfitting Transition Solutions
Direct: 847-278-2152
Main: 847-278-2150 ext. 106
veronica.curl@siots.biz

View Vcard

Emily Toussaint, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C
NCIDQ Certification # 025469
Director of Contract Management
SIOTS
Strategic Initial Outfitting Transition Solutions
Direct: 719 -358-2020
Main: 847-278-2150 ext. 143
emily.toussaint@siots.biz
View Vcard

Kim Bourdeau
Director of Marketing
SIOTS
Strategic Initial Outfitting Transition Solutions
Direct: 847-278-2158
Main: 847-278-2150 ext. 133
kim.bourdeau@siots.biz

View Vcard

Jeremy Bailey
Project Manager / Quality Control Manager
SIOTS
Strategic Initial Outfitting Transition Solutions
Direct: 847-278-2157
Main: 847-278-2150 ext. 102
jeremy.bailey@siots.biz
View Vcard

Rick White, MT (ASCP)
Director of Medical Equipment Planning
SIOTS
Strategic Initial Outfitting Transition Solutions
Direct: 847 278-2154
Main: 847-278-2150 ext. 104
rick.white@siots.biz
View Vcard

Regina Harris, PMP, RN-CCRN
Director of Operational Readiness and Transition Planning
SIOTS
Strategic Initial Outfitting Transition Solutions
Direct: 847-278-2148
Main: 847-278-2150 ext. 125
regina.harris@siots.biz
View Vcard


Copyright 2013 Strategic Initial Outfitting Transition Solutions, LLC
An Alaska Native, 8(a), Small Disadvantaged Business (SDB), Minority Business Enterprise (MBE)
Anchorage - Charleston - Chicago - Colorado Springs - San Antonio